Board & Committees

EXECUTIVE BOARD :
President Dawn Martin rdm0329@verizon.net
1st Vice President Mendie Triguero mendiekay@gmail.com
2nd VP – Membership Kay Pitzaferro kaypitz@verizon.net
Treasurer Irene Chavira ichavira13@gmail.com
Secretary Lisa Armstrong elisa.armstrong@verizon.net
Parliamentarian Nancy Whitney nancymwhitney@gmail.com
Principal Mike Williams mike.williams@wylieisd.net
STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Art in Education OPEN
Community Outreach Sam Burkart samrburkart@gmail.com
Environmental Janet Cloud robjanetcloud@yahoo.com
Fundraising Stacy Santos Ssantos70@icloud.com
Senior Parent Leslie Kaiser Lesliek3@msn.com
Spirit Wear Shonda Lee Shondalee22@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Tricia Johns Tricia.johns@verizon.net
Volunteer Monica Turcios Monicatu13@icloud.com
Council Delegate Valarie Delgado FVDelgado@verizon.net
Council Delegate Jill Hill sjillhill@gmail.com
9th Grade Student Liaison Caroline Johns cj09040@gmail.com
10th Grade Student Liaison Macie Delgado Delmac798@gmail.com
11th Grade Student Liaison Kyleigh Kaiser kyleighkaiser@gmail.com
12th Grade Student Liaison Billy Whitney Whiwil695@apps.wylieisd.net
Student Council Liaison Erica Miller Mileri357@apps.wylieisd.net
Teacher Representative Candice Lawrence Candice.lawrence@wylieisd.net