Board & Committees

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD :
President Kim Cubbage president@ptawylieeast.com
1st Vice President Heidi PeCoy vicepresident@ptawylieeast.com
2nd VP- Membership Stacy Santos membership@ptawylieeast.com
3rd VP- Ways & Means Tricia Johns waysandmeans@ptawylieeast.com
Treasurer Lisa Armstrong treasurer@ptawylieeast.com
Secretary LeRay Havard secretary@ptawylieeast.com
Parliamentarian Valarie Delgado parlimentarian@ptawylieeast.com
Principal Mike Williams Mike.Williams@wylieisd.net
STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Art in Education artsineducation@ptawylieeast.com
Community Outreach Lauren Pecoy communityoutreach@ptawylieeast.com
Environmental environmental@ptawylieeast.com
Senior Parent seniorparent@ptawylieast.com
Spirit Nancy Whitney spirit@ptawylieeast.com
Staff Appreciation Jill Hill staffappreciation@ptawylieeast.com
Volunteer volunteer@ptawylieeast.com
PTA Council Delegates Jill Hall councildelegate1@ptawylieeast.com
councildelegate2@ptawylieeast.com
9th Grade Student Liaison Billy Whitney student@ptawylieeast.com
10th Grade Student Liaison Emilie Johns student@ptawylieeast.com
11th Grade Student Liaison  Eliza Santos  
12th Grade Student Liaison Antonio Jeneskee student@ptawylieeast.com
Student Council Liaison Abel Elias