Board & Committees

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD :
President Jill Hill president@ptawylieeast.com
1st Vice President Valerie Delgado vicepresident@ptawylieeast.com
2nd VP- Membership Dawn Martin membership@ptawylieeast.com
3rd VP- Ways & Means waysandmeans@ptawylieeast.com
Treasurer Irene Chavira treasurer@ptawylieeast.com
Secretary Lisa Armstrong secretary@ptawylieeast.com
Parliamentarian Nancy Whitney parlimentarian@ptawylieeast.com
Principal Mike Williams Mike.Williams@wylieisd.net
STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Art in Education Monica Tillery artsineducation@ptawylieeast.com
Community Outreach communityoutreach@ptawylieeast.com
Environmental environmental@ptawylieeast.com
Senior Parent Tricia Johns seniorparent@ptawylieast.com
Spirit spirit@ptawylieeast.com
Staff Appreciation Leslie Kaiser staffappreciation@ptawylieeast.com
Volunteer volunteer@ptawylieeast.com
PTA Council Delegates Jan Beamer councildelegate1@ptawylieeast.com
councildelegate2@ptawylieeast.com
9th Grade Student Liaison Tate Martin student@ptawylieeast.com
10th Grade Student Liaison Kyleigh Kaiser student@ptawylieeast.com
11th Grade Student Liaison  Billy Whitney  
12th Grade Student Liaison Destiny Whitney student@ptawylieeast.com
Student Council Liaison